Directors (Acknowledgements)

A

B

C

D

  • Denis VilleneuveVilleneuve, Denis
  • Derek CianfranceCianfrance, Derek
  • Dexter Navy *http://dexternavy.com/*Navy, Dexter →
  • Diana KunstKunst, Diana
  • Dimitri Basil *https://vimeo.com/dimitribasil*Basil, Dimitri →
  • Director XX, Director
  • Djibril Diop Mambéty *https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0228013/*Diop Mambéty, Djibril →
  • Dom&NicDom&Nic
  • Dominic O’Riordan *http://dominicoriordandirector.com/*O'Riordan, Dominic →
  • Dominik Moll *https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0596962/*Moll, Dominik →
  • Dominique van Olm *https://www.deviio.com/*van Olm, Dominique →
  • Donato SansoneSansone, Donato
  • Don HertzfeldtHertzfeldt, Don
  • Dorian & Daniel *https://vimeo.com/doriandaniel/*Dorian & Daniel →
  • Dougal WilsonWilson, Dougal
  • droga5 *https://droga5.com/*droga5 →
  • Dumas Haddad *https://vimeo.com/dumashaddad*Haddad, Dumas →
  • Duncan Cowles *http://www.duncancowles.com/*Cowles, Duncan →
  • Duncan LoudonLoudon, Duncan
  • Duncan Winecoff *https://vimeo.com/user19663712*Winecoff, Duncan →
  • Dávid Dell’Edera *https://vimeo.com/daviddelledera*Dell'Edera, Dávid →
  • E

    F

    G

    H

    I

    J

  • João Retorta *http://cargocollective.com/joaoretorta*Retorta, João →
  • Judith Veenendaal *https://judithveenendaal.com/*Veenendaal, Judith →
  • Julian Marshall *https://vimeo.com/julianmarshall*Marshall, Julian →
  • Julie DashDash, Julie →
  • Julien & Quentin *https://julienetquentin.com/*Julien & Quentin →
  • Julien Soulier *http://juliensoulier.tv*Soulier, Julien →
  • Julius Onah *https://imdb.com/name/nm1564809/*Onah, Julius →
  • Juno Calypso *https://junocalypso.com/*Calypso, Juno →
  • justfriends *https://notrlyfriends.tumblr.com/*justfriends →
  • Justin Daashuur Hopkins
  • Justin Oakey *https://vimeo.com/justinoakey*Oakey, Justin →
  • K

    L

    M

    N

    O

    P

    Q

    R

  • Rauzar Alexander *https://www.imdb.com/name/nm3743270/*Alexander, Rauzar →
  • Reinis Spaile *https://reinisspaile.com/*Spaile, Reinis →
  • Remi Besse *http://remibesse.com/*Besse, Remi →
  • Remi Weekes *https://www.imdb.com/name/nm3676311/*Weekes, Remi →
  • Reynald Gresset *http://resetcontent.com/reynald-gresset/*Gresset, Reynald →
  • Rhea DillonDillon, Rhea →
  • Rian Johnson *https://rian-johnson.com/*Johnson, Rian →
  • Richard AyoadeAyoade, Richard
  • Richard LinklaterLinklater, Richard
  • Ricky Saiz *http://iconoclast.tv/uk/ricky-saiz*Saiz, Ricky →
  • Ridley ScottScott, Ridley
  • Ringan LedwidgeLedwidge, Ringan
  • Robert Eggers *https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_Eggers*Eggers, Robert →
  • Roger Guàrdia *https://vimeo.com/rogerguardia*Guàrdia, Roger →
  • Rollo Jackson *http://rollojackson.com/*Jackson, Rollo →
  • Romain GavrasGavras, Romain
  • Roman CoppolaCoppola, Roman
  • Ron Brodie *https://ronbrodiecreative.com/*Brodie, Ron →
  • Roni Shao *https://ronishao.com/*Shao, Roni →
  • Rose Glass *https://www.imdb.com/name/nm3819217/*Glass, Rose →
  • Rose Hendry *https://vimeo.com/rosehendry*Hendry, Rose →
  • rubberband. *http://rubber.band/*rubberband. →
  • Rune Milton *https://runemilton.com/*Milton, Rune →
  • Rungano Nyoni *http://rungano.com*Nyoni, Rungano →
  • Runyararo Mapfumo *https://www.imdb.com/name/nm5486712/*Mapfumo, Runyararo →
  • Rupert Sanders *http://rupertsanders.com*Sanders, Rupert →
  • Ryan Coogler *https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ryan_Coogler*Coogler, Ryan →
  • Ryan HopeHope, Ryan
  • Ryan StaakeStaake, Ryan
  • S

    T

    U

    V

    W

    X

    Y

    Z

    2

     

    For corrections or amendments to this page please contact us.