Andrew Litten directs ‘1800 Seconds’.


A short documentary uncovering the lives of 10 artists who came together in the iconic Westlake Studios to create an album- 1800 Seconds, curated by Pusha T.


Featuring (in order of appearance): Hass Irv, MonaLyse, Trevor Lanier, Don Zio P, Ant White, T Got Bank, Sam Austins, Cartel Count Up, Nita Jonez and Tyler Thomas.


Listen to the album:


Directed by: Andrew Litten


Production Company: Voyager

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Receive site news and the latest from directors across films, campaigns, music videos and shorts in our newsletters.